top of page

The Berenstain Bears School Days Collection features four school stories from The Berenstain Bears Living Lights series, plus games, stickers, activities, coloring pages, and recipes.

About the Book


Head back to school with the Berenstain Bears! Young readers will enjoy the stories, activities, stickers, and recipes in The Berenstain Bears School Days Collection, an addition to the Living Lights™ series of The Berenstain Bears books. With stories about starting school, new students, rumors and gossip, and settling disagreements, this treasury is perfect for children beginning a new school year or right in the middle of one.


The Berenstain Bears School Days Collection also features educational games, discussion questions, and activities to engage young minds, and includes several recipes perfect for lunchboxes or after-school snacks.


The Berenstain Bears School Days Collection includes:


  • School Time Blessings
  • Stand Up to Bullying
  • The Truth about Gossip
  • Blessed Are the Peacemakers
  • Bear Country Fun Sticker and Activity Book
  • Selected recipes from Country Cookbook 


The Berenstain Bears School Days Collection—part of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights series of books—is perfect for:


  • Early readers ages 4–8
  • Reading out loud during story time or bedtime
  • Birthday gifts, Back to School, Easter, Christmas gift giving, or as a new addition to your home library
  • Fans of the Berenstain Bears, one of the bestselling children’s book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date

The Berenstain Bears School Days Collection (6-In-1)

SKU: 9780310753834

    You May Also Like: