top of page

After destroying the Crescent Stone, Madeline returns home, bringing Shula and Yenil with her. As her health continues to deteriorate, Madeline feels the Sunlit Lands calling her back. Meanwhile, Jason, Darius, and the rest of the inhabitants of the Sunlit Lands fight for survival and freedom. The magic that fuels the land is failing, threatening to destroy them all. Will Madeline’s return save the land and its people? Matt’s signature humor and epic storytelling are once again on full display in The Heartwood Crown.


  • Ages 13+

The Heartwood Crown The Sunlit Lands Series Book 2 by Matt Mikalatos

SKU: 9781496431769
$15.99 Regular Price
$13.99Sale Price

    You May Also Like: