top of page

A fun, new book from the bestselling Berenstain Bears Living Lights series that teaches children ages 4-8 about the very first Easter.

Join the Bear cubs as they learn all about Jesus' final days on earth and the celebration of his resurrection. From his entry into Jerusalem to the Last Supper to Jesus' first appearance on Easter Sunday, join Mama, Papa, Brother, Sister, and Honey as they discover the story of the very first Easter.

The Berenstain Bears is one of the bestselling children's book series, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date. Zonderkidz Living Lights series has sold over 6.5 million copies sold since 2008. With more than 55 years of fun and adventure, 2017 marked the 55th Anniversary of the Berenstain Bears series.

The Berenstain Bears The Very First Easter (Living Lights)

SKU: 9780310762188
$4.99 Regular Price
$4.59Sale Price
Out of Stock

    You May Also Like: