top of page

Young readers will begin sounding out words and reading simple sentences in this Level One I Can Read addition to the Living Lights™ series of Berenstain Bears books. Children will learn about the core value of faith as they read about Papa and the Good Deed Scouts’ cave-exploring adventure.


The Berenstain Bears, Faith Gets Us Throughpart of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights series of books—is perfect for:


  • Early readers ages 4-8
  • Teaching new readers how to sound out words and use context clues
  • Sparking intentional conversations about trust, commitment, and the importance of biblical values


The Berenstain Bears, Faith Gets Us Through is an addition to the Living Lights™ series that:


  • Features the hand-drawn artwork of the Berenstain family
  • Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain in this Berenstain Bears series of books
  • Is part of one of the bestselling children’s book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date

The Berenstain Bears, Faith Gets Us Through Level 1 by Stan Berenstain

SKU: 9780310725015

    You May Also Like: