top of page

Moriah Peters in back and better than ever with a powerful new sound on her upcoming album, "Brave" Co-produced by Seth Mosley (Francesca Battistelli, Newsboys, Audio Adrenaline) and Joel Smallbone (from For King and Country), this album is sure to excite fans of "I Choose Jesus" and engage a whole new audience. With a stronger, bolder sound Moriah builds on her challenge to listeners to bravely follow after Christ through songs like "To Leave It All Behind," "Stand Strong," "Give Me Jesus," and the title track. Moriah's life has changed quite a bit since her debut album, "I Choose Jesus." She's grown as an artist, traveled the world, and even married her now husband Joel Smallbone. The album represents her journey into adulthood in a unique and accessible way. "Brave" invites fans to come alongside Moriah in her journey with a fun and powerful new sound.

Track List:


  • Brave
  • (O Fear) My God Is Near
  • To Leave It All Behind
  • You Carry Me
  • Stand Strong
  • I'll Wait For You
  • Don't Want To Live For Me
  • Born To Be Free
  • Waterfall
  • Give Me Jesus
  • Brave (featuring Andy Mineo) 

Brave by Moriah Peters

SKU: 602341018326
$11.99 Regular Price
$9.99Sale Price

    You May Also Like: