top of page

Calling all Berenstain Bears fans! Young readers will enjoy this collection of 8 stories in this addition to the Living Lights™ series of Berenstain Bears books. Children will learn about kindness, patience, love, respect, and much more.


The Berenstain Bears Values and Virtues Treasury—part of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights series of books—is perfect for:


  • Early readers, ages 4–8
  • Reading out loud during story time or bedtime
  • Birthday gifts, Easter, Christmas gift giving, or as a new addition to your home library


This trusted storybook collection teaches children:


  • How to be respectful, kind, be patient with others, and more
  • The importance of loving your neighbor and making right choices


The Berenstain Bears Values and Virtues Treasury is an addition to The Living Lights™ series:


  • Features the hand-drawn artwork of the Berenstain family
  • Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain with the Berenstain Bears series of books
  • Is part of one of the bestselling children’s book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date


Includes Kindness Counts; The Golden Rule; Show Some Respect; Get Involved; Love Their Neighbors; Patience, Please; Do the Right Thing; and Honesty Counts

The Berenstain Bears Values and Virtues Treasury 8 Books in 1 by Mike Berenstain

SKU: 9780310734956
$19.99 Regular Price
$16.99Sale Price

    You May Also Like: