Action Bible Songs: Songs repeat in Section 2 in split-track format for sing-along. One hour total playing time. Enhanced CD with lyrics and coloring activities. 


Song List:


1 Onward Christian Soldiers
2 Rise And Shine (Arky, Arky)
3 Zacchaeus
4 Father Abraham
5 I'm In The Lord's Army
6 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
7 His Banner Over Me Is Love
8 Jesus Bids Us Shine
9 O Be Careful, Little Eyes
10 Happy All The Time
11 Jesus Loves The Little Ones
12 Isn't He Wonderful
13 One Door And Only One
14 Behold, Behold
15 If You're Happy
16 This Little Light Of Mine
17 Climb, Climb Up Sunshine Mountain

Cedarmont Kids/Action Bible Songs

SKU: 084418221721
$3.99 Regular Price
$3.79Sale Price