For the first time, 10 beloved Berenstain Bear Living Lights books are together in one collection! Join Mama, Papa, Brother, Sister, and Honey Bear as they learn about the Golden Rule, the importance of kindness and forgiveness, how to say their prayers, and much more. Includes 10 favorite stories from the Living Lights™ brand. Split the books for perfect party favors, class gifts, or a simple way to get all the grandkids a little something! 


 This box set includes:

  •  Berenstain Bears Kindness Counts
  •  Berenstain Bears and the Golden Rule
  •  Berenstain Bears God Loves You
  •  Berenstain Bears and The Forgiving Tree
  •  Berenstain Bears Say Their Prayers
  •  Berenstain Bears and the Trouble with Things
  •  Berenstain Bears God Made You Special
  •  Berenstain Bears Play a Good Game
  •  Berenstain Bears Go to Sunday School
  •  Berenstain Bears and the Gift of Courage

The Berenstain Bears Classic Collection

SKU: 9780310761648
$34.99 Regular Price
$15.99Sale Price

    © 2018 by God's Girls: Christian Store and More