top of page

Four-volume set of Frank Peretti's "Indiana Jones-style" adventure stories that build sound values in kids while keeping them glued to their seats. Less than $5.00 per book!


Set Includes:


  • Trapped At The Bottom Of The Sea
  • The Tombs Of Anak
  • Escape From The Island Of Aquarius
  • The Door In The Dragon's Throat

Cooper Kids Four Book Set by Frank E. Peretti

SKU: 9781581346916
$27.96 Regular Price
$19.99Sale Price

    You May Also Like: