top of page

The Chris Tomlin & Friends album finds the acclaimed worship leader/songwriter, Chris Tomlin, collaborating with some high profile artists, including several in the country music community, bringing them into his musical world. This album blossomed from a chance meeting between Chris and Tyler Hubbard that led to them writing songs together and Chris joining Florida Georgia Line for a moment during their shows in Atlanta and Las Vegas last year. The project, that was created out of friendships and faith, includes artists like Thomas Rhett, Lady A and Russell Dickerson.




001. Thank You Lord (Intro)

002. Thank You Lord

003. Reaching For You

004. Who You Are To Me

005. God Who Listens

006. Power

007. Be The Moon

008. Sing

009. Chase Me Down

010. Gifts From God

011. Forever Home

012. Together

013. Tin Roof

Chris Tomlin & Friends

SKU: 602567427865
$11.99 Regular Price
$10.99Sale Price

    You May Also Like: